「天妇罗 八坂圆堂」向顾客您的请求

「天妇罗 八坂圆堂」希望让顾客在最好的状态下品尝料理,所有的食材都是当季经过严选且用心思考最适合的烹调方式来提供料理。所以希望顾客能事先预约并且依顾客您的预约内容知道您是否有过敏的食材或想吃的料理等、为帮您准备最棒的料理,需要确保当季食材和做料理前准备,也为了让您安心的取得确定的预约,请务必事先完成经由paypal(或信用卡)的线上预约付款。为了提供最棒的时间给您,「天妇罗 八坂圆堂」会做作万全的准备等待您的光临,也希望您的配合,谢谢。

    预约日期*

     
    预约时间*

    预约菜单

    人数*
    • 大人
    ※谢绝12岁以下的孩童入店。
     

    【晚餐】开放式吧台 / 吧台包厢

    ¥18,700(20,570) 天妇罗盛宴 六波罗套餐 (吧台座席)¥22,000 (24,200) 天妇罗盛宴 八坂套餐 (吧台座席)¥22,000 (24,200) 天妇罗会席 清水套餐 (吧台座席)¥33,000 (36,300) 天妇罗会席 东山套餐 (吧台座席)¥44,000 (48,400) 主厨推荐套餐 (吧台座席)

    【晚餐】特别包厢(桌椅座席)

    18,700(21,505) 天妇罗盛宴 六波罗套餐 (特别包厢)¥22,000 (25,300) 天妇罗盛宴 八坂套餐 (特别包厢)¥22,000 (25,300) 天妇罗会席 清水套餐 (特别包厢)¥33,000 (37,950) 天妇罗会席 东山套餐 (特别包厢)¥44,000 (50,600) 主厨推荐套餐 (特别包厢)

    【午餐】开放式吧台 / 吧台包厢

    ¥7,700 (8,470) 葵套餐 (吧台座席)¥11,000 (12,100) 祗园套餐 (吧台座席)

    【午餐】特别包厢(桌椅座席)

    ¥7,700 (8,855) 葵套餐 (特别包厢)¥11,000 (12,650) 祗园套餐 (特别包厢)

    ※以上( )标示价包含餐厅座席费和消费税。

    若希望的座席种类客满的话,也能接受其他种类座席。(吧台→桌椅包厢/桌椅包厢→吧台)

    姓名*(请填入英文拼音)
    • ※来店时的预约名店家将会以英文拼音跟您做确认。
    性别
    国名*
    在日本期间的住宿饭店名或住家地址*
    紧急连络电话(手机)*
    E-mail*
    E-mail (确认用)*
    请务必确认您所选择的项目*
    【1】团体之中有人对特定食物过敏【2】团体之中有人有特别不爱吃的食物(非过敏)【3】团体之中有人因为宗教的缘故不能吃特定的食物【4】全体人员什麽都吃【5】希望避免使用炸过虾蟹等甲壳类食材的油
    会过敏或不敢吃的食物

    ※请详细记载会过敏的食材、无法(不敢)食用的食材、及会过敏、无法食用的详细人数。若未清楚标明人数,本店将以全体人数为食物过敏对象计算。
    ※因食材皆为事先准备,恕不接受于用餐现场告知会过敏的食物。请务必于预约时填写清楚。
    自由留言或需求
    您是如何知道本店的呢?

    预约流程

    • 预约后马上会收到「关于您的预约」为信件名的自动发出信函,请务必阅读。
    • 您希望的预约日期时间向店家确认之后,将会由My Concierge Japan代理店家回覆电子邮件给您,此电子邮件文章中将会有「预约支付用URL」,
       请经由此利用(paypal或信用卡)于48小时以内事先完成线上预约付款。确认完您的支付款项后,
       我们将正式受理您的预约并寄给您预约成功的信件。
    • 此事先支付款项为预约确定和事先预约餐点的金额 ,当天至店内追加的餐点部分为现场结账。
    • 如欲取消预约请于预约日的3天以前,3天以前的预约取消,事先支付的款项也将全额退还。请放心。
    • 当日或1~2天前的预约取消,可受理取消但恕不退款。

    即使在疫情减缓的情况下防疫对策仍不可懈怠,我能理解店家的防疫对策,如保持适当的社交距离、以酒精消毒、配戴口罩等,并且在愿意配合这些规定的情况之下进行预约及到访。

    请再次确认您输入的E-mail是否无误?以及最后按送出后若无马上收到来自我们的自动回覆信函时,请麻烦您到您的垃圾信件箱裏确认看看。

    以上记述内容我已详细阅读,并同意所有内容。

Our Request

In order to ensure that customers are provided with the highest quality food and service, fresh ingredients are carefully selected, purchased and prepared for each customer before customers arrive for their reservation. After confirming food allergies and consideration of preferences, the restaurant is dedicated to serving only the freshest and finest ingredients available. In addition to some of the reasons mentioned above, and due to the high volume of reservations as well as overlap with other customers making reservations, we kindly request that customers secure a reservation by paying for their course with a credit card or PayPal before their reservation. We hope you enjoy your time at the restaurant, and that your time at the restaurant, is a special one.

Date of reservation*

Time of reservation*

Reservation menu

Number of people*
  • Adult
※We are sorry but children under 13 years of age are not allowed.
 

【Dinner】Counter / Private room with counter

¥10,000 (¥12,100) Tempura Zukushi Rokuhara Course (Counter)¥15,000 (¥18,150) Tempura Zukushi Yasaka Course (Counter)¥15,000 (¥18,150) Tempura Kaiseki Kiyomizu Course (Counter)¥20,000 (¥24,200) Tempura Kaiseki Higashiyama Course (Counter)¥30,000 (¥36,300) Omakase Course (Counter)¥40,000 (¥48,400) Omakase Course (Counter)

【Dinner】Special Private Room

¥10,000 (12,650) Tempura Zukushi Rokuhara Course (Special Private Room)¥15,000 (18,975) Tempura Zukushi Yasaka Course (Special Private Room)¥15,000 (18,975) Tempura Kaiseki Kiyomizu Course (Special Private Room)¥20,000 (25,300) Tempura Kaiseki Higashiyama Course (Special Private Room)¥30,000 (37,950) Omakase Course (Special Private Room)¥40,000 (50,600) Omakase Course (Special Private Room)

【Lunch】Counter / Private room with counter

¥5,500 (¥6,655) Aoi Course (Counter)¥8,500 (¥10,285) Gion Course (Counter)

【Lunch】Special Private Room

¥5,500 (¥6,958) Aoi Course (Special Private Room)¥8,500 (¥10,753) Gion Course (Special Private Room)

※()Price included in the parentheses includes tax and the restaurant's charge.

If the seating type chosen is fully booked, I would like to reserve a different type of seating (counter-> private room / private room -> counter)

Name*
  • First Name
  • Last Name
Sex
Country*
Hotel name or address of place of stay in Japan*
Emergency contact number (mobile phone)*
E-mail*
E-mail (Confirmation)*
Please be sure to check any that apply:*
【1】Someone has a food allergy in the reservation .【2】Someone in the reservation has a food that they dislike.【3】Someone in the reservation has a food that they cannot eat due to religious belief.【4】Everyone in the reservation can eat anything.【5】Due to an allergy, the restaurant cannot use the same oil that has been used to cook shrimp, crab or shellfish.
Any food allergies or food that you cannot eat:

※If anyone in your group has any allergies or special dietary requests, please list in as much detail what foods cannot be eaten and also the number of people that it applies to (if it is not listed then the dietary request will be applied to every member of the group).
※Please note that the restaurant will be unable to accommodate any sudden dietary requests made at the restaurant on the day of your reservation, therefore please make sure to list it here.
Comments: (Ex. Guests with a disability, Special requirements or requests, Special occasion etc.)
How did you hear about us?

How to make a reservation

  • ① After you press send, an automated email will be sent to you titled "About your reservation".
  • ② Reservation service, "My Concierge Japan" will contact the restaurant and check if your reservation can be made for the time you requested. We will send you an email to inform you if the restaurant has seats available or not.
  • ③ If seating is available, a URL link will be sent to you to make payment for your course with a credit card or PayPal. Please make payment within 24-48 hours (payment deadline may vary according to the date of the reservation). Once payment is confirmed, an email will be sent to you to let you know that your reservation is finalized.
  • ※We provide a 100% refund to customers that make any cancellations at least 3 days before their reservation.
    ※Cancellations made anytime within 2 days of the reservation (including the day of the reservation) will not be eligible for a refund.
    ※Changes to the reservation date, time, course, number of people, as well as any food requests, are required to be made at least 3 days before the reservation.
    ※Additional orders for food and drink can be made at the restaurant are to be paid after your meal at the restaurant.

Please check your spam/junk folder. Please also confirm that your email address is correct or you will not receive our emails. After pressing send, you should receive an automated email right away.

By sending this message, I agree to the privacy policy and all of the terms above.